Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology, LLC

Obstetrics and Gynecologist & OBGYNs located in Flemington, NJ & Lebanon, NJ

5/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I have been going to this practice in Lebanon for many, many years and I have never had any issues with any of the staff and I would highly recommend them.
Haley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
The receptionist are always kind and helpful! The nurses, ultrasound techs and doctors are wonderful! This office is amazing and so are all the others in the practice!
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Camiolo is so thorough, caring and knowledgeable as my regular Gyn . Dr. Abeysinghe and Dr. Rubin did emergency surgery so well, I am ever grateful.
Vivian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I have been going to Dr. Rubin for over 25 years. He has always listened to my concerns and is kind and compassionate. He is a wonderful clinician and I trust him immensely. His staff is amazing as well.
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Rivas is a wonderful doctor, with tremendous knowledge and skills. She is a kind, caring person who is very much in touch with my health. She is consistently focused on my overall health and has a strong network of professionals that she can call on for opinions and direction. She is quite simply, "The Best". FIVE STARS, Highly Recommended. She is a Great Blessing in my life.
ADRIENNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I've been a patient of Dr Rubin for 30 years. He delivered all three of my children and I wouldn't see anyone else. He's patient, thorough, kind and explains everything in detail. I have consistently recommended him and the entire practice to friends who are looking for a new ob/gyn provider in the area.
Julia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Highly recommend Dr. Abeysinghe. She was on call the day my daughter was born, she was so gentle and caring and made you feel like a rockstar and you could do anything! I would recommend her to anyone! (from Google)
D F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
I have been coming here for years. Dr. Rubin is the most professional and respectful doctor there could be. He is the best. I feel extremely lucky to have such a wonderful doctor. I trust his advice and treatment implicitly. The staff has always been professional and I highly recommend this practice...
Hayley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr. Pisatowski is an AMAZING doctor. She has the best bedside manner and is extremely intelligent and thorough. Gynecological exams are certainly not appointments women look forward to, but Dr. Pisatowski has always put my mind at ease by explaining exactly what the exam/procedure will entail. She also takes the time to any questions I may have. Her office feels like a safe and comfortable environment. As a patient, this goes beyond standard of care. I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. P. I won’t go to anyone else!
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr Rivas took time to ask and answer all the questions I need to stay health and ordered tests that I’ve neglected. Thank you !
Cheyenne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very professional and efficient. The receptionist was friendly and understanding. The nurse was kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Belkina is absolutely amazingly kind, sweet and efficient...
Priya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr Abeysinghe delivered my first baby and helped me though a tough journey. She is very professional, sweet and caring.
Haley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Dr Rubin is hands down the best doctor I have ever had. He truly has listened to me, always takes his time to address all questions and concerns. Never makes you feel silly for asking any question and he makes sure you feel heard. I would recommend him to anyone!
L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr. Denise Pisatowski is great. She makes you feel comfortable and is very thorough. Posted on Google by L.C
Maryanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr Pisatowski is a wonderful, caring doctor. She listens carefully and spends time as needed. She should get ten stars, not five!
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
I have followed Dr. Pisatowski to three practices since she first treated me in 1999. I would follow her anywhere and have recommended her to many friends and family members who will do the same. She is hands down the BEST medical professional I have ever dealt with. She is knowledgeable and caring and she listens to her patients. I would give her a million stars if I could.
Tracey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Left on Google Excellent service. Detailed explanation of test results.
Aceyalum *.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr. Rivas listened to my concerns and spent the time to explain all the answers to the questions I had regarding my personal health.
Nicole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr. Belkina is great! She makes me feel like I am her only patient, she takes her time and really listens. She made the birth of my daughter a wonderful experience as well. I recommend her to everyone!
Dee-Dee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr. Jimena Rivas is very caring and a good listener. I consider Dr. Rivas an expert in her field of medicine, she knows her job well and has been accurate with her diagnosis. It's great to have a doctor who cares, listens and is sincerely there for her patients.