Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology, LLC

Obstetrics and Gynecologist & OBGYNs located in Flemington, NJ & Lebanon, NJ

5/5 Star Rating
89 total reviews

Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
I have been with Dr. Rubin & Advanced OB/GYN for over 24 years. I have trusted him with my health for all of these years and highly recommend this office to anyone who is in search of great healthcare. I can't thank Dr. Rubin enough for everything he has helped with through the years! He's the best!
Debra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Excellent doctor and staff have been with Dr rubin over 20 years wouldn't go anywhere else
Kacie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
I have been seeing Dr. Ardise for YEARS! She has wonderful bedside manner & is very honest. I truly respect Dr. Ardise and consider her to be the best healthcare provider I have ever had!
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Posted on Google: I have been a patient here for a few years. They are very nice, prompt, and very professional. Dr Goglia is my favorite! , and Dr Ruben is also excellent and extremely nice..
Dione W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr. Masterton is thorough, incredibly friendly, explains everything so I can understand it. I am very happy with this office. My wait was minimal and the staff were all incredibly kind and friendly. I would definitely recommend this office.
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
After years experiencing pelvis pain, and going through a lot of tests, and taking antibiotics, pain meds, trying different Doctors, I came to this office and once I spoke to Dr. Belkina I felt so confident, she was very professional, very kind, sweet, took her time explaining everything to me. She recommended me to have a hysterectomy, I was not sure if that will be the best decision I was so scared to get it done and after a few months I made a decision to go for it, and I am beyond grateful with Dr. Belkina, this was the best decision of my life, this surgery went so well, I feel great, after a fee days of my surgery I feel like a new person, I had a speedy recovery and after a week I feel awesome, no pain, I’m able to do things by myself, Thank God for putting Dr. Belkina in my life.
Marlen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
5 Stars
M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Pisatowski is amazing! I love her!
M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Masterton performed my D&C procedure after a loss. She was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and answered all my questioned before the procedure. She showed me empathy and even apologized for me having to be in the situation I was in. Surgery went well, and she made sure to let us know afterwards. Hunterdon medical center has a great outpatient center that treated me well.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I have been going to this practice in Lebanon for many, many years and I have never had any issues with any of the staff and I would highly recommend them.
Haley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
The receptionist are always kind and helpful! The nurses, ultrasound techs and doctors are wonderful! This office is amazing and so are all the others in the practice!
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Camiolo is so thorough, caring and knowledgeable as my regular Gyn . Dr. Abeysinghe and Dr. Rubin did emergency surgery so well, I am ever grateful.
Vivian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I have been going to Dr. Rubin for over 25 years. He has always listened to my concerns and is kind and compassionate. He is a wonderful clinician and I trust him immensely. His staff is amazing as well.
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Rivas is a wonderful doctor, with tremendous knowledge and skills. She is a kind, caring person who is very much in touch with my health. She is consistently focused on my overall health and has a strong network of professionals that she can call on for opinions and direction. She is quite simply, "The Best". FIVE STARS, Highly Recommended. She is a Great Blessing in my life.
ADRIENNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I've been a patient of Dr Rubin for 30 years. He delivered all three of my children and I wouldn't see anyone else. He's patient, thorough, kind and explains everything in detail. I have consistently recommended him and the entire practice to friends who are looking for a new ob/gyn provider in the area.
Julia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Highly recommend Dr. Abeysinghe. She was on call the day my daughter was born, she was so gentle and caring and made you feel like a rockstar and you could do anything! I would recommend her to anyone! (from Google)
D F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
I have been coming here for years. Dr. Rubin is the most professional and respectful doctor there could be. He is the best. I feel extremely lucky to have such a wonderful doctor. I trust his advice and treatment implicitly. The staff has always been professional and I highly recommend this practice...
Hayley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr. Pisatowski is an AMAZING doctor. She has the best bedside manner and is extremely intelligent and thorough. Gynecological exams are certainly not appointments women look forward to, but Dr. Pisatowski has always put my mind at ease by explaining exactly what the exam/procedure will entail. She also takes the time to any questions I may have. Her office feels like a safe and comfortable environment. As a patient, this goes beyond standard of care. I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. P. I won’t go to anyone else!
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr Rivas took time to ask and answer all the questions I need to stay health and ordered tests that I’ve neglected. Thank you !
Cheyenne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very professional and efficient. The receptionist was friendly and understanding. The nurse was kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Belkina is absolutely amazingly kind, sweet and efficient...