Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology, LLC

Obstetrics and Gynecologist & OBGYNs located in Flemington, NJ & Lebanon, NJ

5/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marion P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr Belkina was caring, gentle, & a good communicator
Yamileh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr. Pisatowski was hands down the BEST! She made personal connections with me and I felt so comfortable with her. She listened to me and addressed all of my questions. Haven’t experienced such great care in such a long time. The team were great too and so sweet.
Antonia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr. Abeysinghe is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and empathetic.
Gina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr Abaysinga is the most caring kindest doctor. I feel like I’m with a trusted friend. She always listens and makes me feel like I’m the most important person in the world.
Colette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Abeysinghe is amazing!
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Dr Masterton always makes me feel like I'm the only person she's caring for. There's no rushing, and she listens to any questions or concerns I may have. Her smile and genuine care for every patient makes me almost look forward to my annual visit. She's recently started caring for my teenage daughter who feels extremely comfortable with her as well. If I could, I would give her 6 stars. I wish more physicians took as much pride in their patient care as she does.
Kate C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Dr Abeysinghe has cared for me and my family members in the most expert, caring and compassionate way, bar none. She always gives every moment of her time, never do I feel rushed or diminished. She considers her patients as a whole individual, mental, physical and emotional. Of any physician I have encountered personally or professionally, she is by far the most exceptional.
Anonymous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
I have been seeing Dr. Masterton for many years as my primary Gynecologist . I have always found her to be extremely personable understanding knowledgeable and professional. She has always been able to help me navigate my health concerns over the years . I highly recommend her.
Dee-Dee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Dr. Jimena Rivas is very caring and a good listener. I consider Dr. Rivas an expert!
Molly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Dr.Belkina is so friendly, and truly makes her patients feel comfortable. She’s very understanding as well.
Emily P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr. Abeysinghe always takes time to listen to my concerns and she is so compassionate and kind. She is my favorite provider of all time!
Devyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. Camiolo and I discussed next steps for my TTC process. She laid everything out with numbers and in a way that was easy to understand. We discussed test results and how things look for both myself and my husband. The conversation made me feel hopeful and we put together a good plan.
T B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Abeysinghe exceeds expectations in all areas including: professionalism, kind demeanor, caring, speaking, answering questions, gentleness, and much more. She is a God-send in her profession. A1+ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
I came here during a difficult time in my life for an experience where I needed a lot of support. I received attentiveness, compassion, and so much kindness from the doctors here and it really made a difference for me. I have not been to many doctors offices where I felt that they truly cared about me, and intentionally discussed with me the importance of emotional healing from what I was going through. I'm really grateful and definitely recommend this place for female care. <3
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I've only been seeing Dr. Masterton for about 3 years now and I am extremely grateful to be referred to her. She has awesome bed side manner, doesn't make you feel rushed when seeing her, very knowledgeable and helpful with every health change or challenge I've had. I would absolutely recommend her.
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Ardise (along with ALL the other doctors at the practice) is simply wonderful. From listening to all my anxieties and finding ways to help, to making sure delivery went safely and we got a healthy baby, and everything in between! She is kind, caring and compassionate and I would recommend her (and the entire practice) over and over again!
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Dr. Masterton exceeded my expectations. She's compassionate, easy to speak with and extremely comfortable to talk to.
Athena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
She (Dr. Abeysinghe) is professional, sincere, empathetic, competent, direct and thorough. Many of my friends and colleagues see this provider and we are all extremely pleased. She is amazing.
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Love Dr.Goglia. she takes time to listen, doesn't rush you out and is a very good doctor.
Jeremy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I needed an appointment rather urgently and Dr. Abeysinghe’s staff helped me get an appointment right away. I was so grateful. Dr. Abeysinghe had to take biopsies -she was so kind and her gentle way and words got me through the process. It was hard and she made it easier.