Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology, LLC

Obstetrics and Gynecologist & OBGYNs located in Flemington, NJ & Lebanon, NJ

5/5 Star Rating
85 total reviews

Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Ardise (along with ALL the other doctors at the practice) is simply wonderful. From listening to all my anxieties and finding ways to help, to making sure delivery went safely and we got a healthy baby, and everything in between! She is kind, caring and compassionate and I would recommend her (and the entire practice) over and over again!
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Dr. Masterton exceeded my expectations. She's compassionate, easy to speak with and extremely comfortable to talk to.
Athena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
She (Dr. Abeysinghe) is professional, sincere, empathetic, competent, direct and thorough. Many of my friends and colleagues see this provider and we are all extremely pleased. She is amazing.
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Love Dr.Goglia. she takes time to listen, doesn't rush you out and is a very good doctor.
Jeremy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I needed an appointment rather urgently and Dr. Abeysinghe’s staff helped me get an appointment right away. I was so grateful. Dr. Abeysinghe had to take biopsies -she was so kind and her gentle way and words got me through the process. It was hard and she made it easier.
J A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
the nurse at the front desk is a true MVP
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Love these doctors trust them completely!
Megan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Amazing doctor, explains everything to you in full detail, kind, and truly makes you feel comfortable every step of the way while having a baby, she's the best.
Sally M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Rubin if always very through and listens carefully to what I have concerns about.
Shelby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr Abysinghe is an excellent doctor and human being. So glad she’s back! I’ve moved 2 hours away but will continue to come back for appointments. She’s that good…
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
A+ for Dr. Rubin. He has been my doctor for the past 20+ years. His is knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to my questions and concerns.
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
All of the doctors that I've seen over the pass 21 years have been excellent.
Debby D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Rubin’s for over 30 years, actually since he opened this practice. He has been a wonderful, caring and very knowledgeable doctor that I trust with my life. He also was sweet and kind the way he took care of my elderly mother. I would recommend him to anyone. He has gotten me through many difficult times and always put me at ease. I have total faith in him and his decisions.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
The Surgical Coordinator is very helpful in every way possible to make the insurance and disability paperwork easy for me. Thank you.
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I love Dr. Goglia she makes you feel comfortable and answers all your questions. Also the ultrasound techs I have had were both wonderful! I would recommend this office for anyone looking for a new Gynecologist.
Chung Lay (Jane) L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Masterton is the BEST doctor. She is professional, knowledgeable, compassionate, and friendly. I am blessed to have found Dr. Masterton. Thank you. Diane Micali, the Surgical Coordinator is very helpful in every way possible to make the insurance and disability paperwork easy for me. Thank you.
Suzanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Always a good experience
Candice E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone in the office was kind and friendly. I was comforted by the warmth and professionalism of the staff. Dr. Belinka clearly explained my diagnosis and options and did so without making me feel like she had one foot out the door.
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Ardise and the entire Advanced team are wonderful. They always take the time to sit with you and answer any questions you have. I am grateful that I found Advanced and know I am in excellent hands during every visit.
Antoinette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Wonderful Staff. Very friendly and always answer any questions you have for them... Dr. Goglia is one phenomenal Doctor. Made me feel very comfortable. I'm very happy with her...