Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology, LLC

Obstetrics and Gynecologist & OBGYNs located in Flemington, NJ & Lebanon, NJ

5/5 Star Rating
85 total reviews

Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Athena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Abeysinghe is genuinely caring, compassionate and warm. She knows her field and offers thorough explanations and options. She is an exemplary physician. I recommend her to all my female friends and am so delighted she has returned to the practice!
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Camiolo is truly an expert in her field. She is kind, intelligent and patient. She went above and beyond for me when she sat with me for an hour and a half thoroughly reviewing my health history and addressing every single health concern I had. I sought her out for a second opinion she is just exceptional.
Tiffiny I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Belkina. is very knowledgeable, sweet and gentle . I never had a GYN be so gentle with my pap! Thank you Dr. B - Tiffiny
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I have been seeing Dr. Masterton for 10 years now, she is everything a doctor should be. She has helped me through big changes and events in my health life in those years.
Taylor V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Wonderful and caring staff! I have never felt so comfortable at an OBGYN. Dr. Belkina is so caring and answered all and any questions I had. I highly recommend her! I’m so happy I found this practice.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I have received services at this practice for several years and I am always impressed with the excellent quality of care. I am very grateful to receive care from Dr. Masterton and the rest of the staff.
Cintia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Manisha Abeysinghe delivered my third baby and I could not have asked for a better experience. Dr. Abeysinghe was empathetic and motivating.... She is professional and nurturing and I will always cherish the memory of my last delivery and my doctor cheering me on.
Brenna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I just had my daughter October 1st of this year and was able to see all the doctors leading up to giving birth. Dr Masterton and dr Rubin we’re primarily who I saw but I ended up needing a c section and dr Camiolo was amazing. I cannot say enough great things about these three doctors ! Dennis was also who I mainly saw for ultrasounds and I looked forward to seeing him every appointment . Truly a great practice with even better Drs. Looking forward to my next pregnancy and getting to experience everything all over again with them!
Alice Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Correcting my stars 5/5
Alice Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent!!!
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I had my first baby on May 19, 2021. I had the pleasure of seeing every doctor in this practice at one point throughout my pregnancy. Everyone was kind, patient, and knowledgeable. I also praise the office staff for being friendly, and efficient when booking appointments. ...Overall my experience was excellent. Also Dr Rubin delivered my baby and was truly excellent. I highly recommend this practice.
Pat B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Seth Rubin has been my OB/GYN for 25+ years and he is excellent at what he does. I have and will continue to highly recommend Dr. Rubin to my family and friends. With Dr. Rubin as a partner in my overall health, the quality of my life has been improved immeasurably.
Deb D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Always a great experience. Dr. Ardise is very thorough, kind and helpful. I would highly recommend her, not just as an OB GYN Specialist, but also for overall approach to treating the whole person.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
They always go above and beyond to ensure all my questions are answered. They thoroughly explain any testing that will be done and when they don't offer a service they always have great recommendations and referrals. I have seen many of the doctors during my pregnancy so I am familiar with everyone by the time I have my little one. That takes away a lot of anxiety, being able to have each doctor know me and be vested in my pregnancy since any of them could be the doctor working the day/night I go into labor. Overall, I would highly recommend this practice and it's doctors.
Erica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
I've had positive experiences with all the physicians at this practice. Most recently, Dr. Belkina and Dr. Ardise delivered my son via emergency c-section. As it was urgent, everything moved very quickly and I was very emotional. In the OR, before I was put under, Dr. Belkina kept telling me to focus on her and took the time to explain to me what was happening, as it was happening. During my first follow up appointment, she again took the time to check in on me, both physically and emotionally. She wanted to make sure I understood what happened and took the time to answer any questions I had. Dr. Ardise was also excellent throughout my entire hospital stay. After the surgery, she spoke with my husband for an extensive period of time, thoroughly updating him. He really appreciated this, as again, the whole thing was very quick and traumatic. When I was admitted to the hospital, it was the first time I was meeting Dr. Ardise, but she immediately put me at ease with her expertise and bedside manner.
Mari G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Pragmatic expertise... that’s what you get with Dr.Masterton!
Ardiana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
I am soo happy with my visit here. Every member of the staff is soo kind and caring and truly understands what you're going through. Dr.Belkina is an absolute saint and a sweetheart and I'm so grateful for her thorough and thoughtful way of explaining my (procedure)…. she was just so sweet and concerned and wanted me to feel as comfortable as possible and I truly do appreciate that. I really felt like I was in the best hands possible and I'm so happy i came here. I appreciate all you sweet ladies that helped me out….thank you! I actually left smiling!
Dana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Exceptional patient care. I am confident Dr Camiolo has my back no matter what. Absolutely love this group!
Julie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
By far the best practice ever. Both Dr Rubin and Dr Vitale delivered all 4 of my kids via c-section. Dr Abeysinghe did my two surgeries and I am finally out of pain from suffering die so many years. I would highly recommend this practice.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Excellent doctor, kind and very thorough. She explained everything answered my questions. I switched to her despite living in Pa now