Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology, LLC

Obstetrics and Gynecologist & OBGYNs located in Flemington, NJ & Lebanon, NJ

5/5 Star Rating
90 total reviews

Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mari G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Pragmatic expertise... that’s what you get with Dr.Masterton!
Ardiana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
I am soo happy with my visit here. Every member of the staff is soo kind and caring and truly understands what you're going through. Dr.Belkina is an absolute saint and a sweetheart and I'm so grateful for her thorough and thoughtful way of explaining my (procedure)…. she was just so sweet and concerned and wanted me to feel as comfortable as possible and I truly do appreciate that. I really felt like I was in the best hands possible and I'm so happy i came here. I appreciate all you sweet ladies that helped me out….thank you! I actually left smiling!
Dana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Exceptional patient care. I am confident Dr Camiolo has my back no matter what. Absolutely love this group!
Julie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
By far the best practice ever. Both Dr Rubin and Dr Vitale delivered all 4 of my kids via c-section. Dr Abeysinghe did my two surgeries and I am finally out of pain from suffering die so many years. I would highly recommend this practice.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Excellent doctor, kind and very thorough. She explained everything answered my questions. I switched to her despite living in Pa now
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Ardise is a caring and compassionate doctor. She always takes a sincere interest in my health and wellness. My family has moved from Hunterdon County, but I still come back, specifically for Dr. Ardise. She has gone above and beyond my expectations of a doctor.
Alanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Masterson is thorough, compassionate, and dedicated to the success of all her patients. I could not ask for a better provider!
Sheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Excellent care always. All of the staff are wonderful and caring. Dr. Goglia is the best
Kayla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Great bedside manners. Super friendly and professional. Answered all my questions and concerns. Have never been disappointed in my 9 years of care with Dr. Masterton
Michele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
I’ve seen all of the doctors and they’re all great and attentive. The staff is helpful and friendly. This practice has helped me with both gyn and obstetric care and I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!